Ontario


Back to distributors page
 Company  City, Province/State  Contact Name  Phone Email
 Belview Ind. Supply Concord, Ontario
Nick P’Addese
905-760-7879
belview@look.ca
 Can-Fast Ind. Supply
Cambridge , Ontario
Dean Rees
519-621-0112
deanrees@canfastindustrial.com
 Clark Industrial Wholesale
Brampton, Ontario
Tom Mascitelli
 905-791-0470
clarkindustrial@bellnet.ca
 D.J. Industrial
Concord, Ontario
Rod Butler
416-798-7575
rbutler@djindustrial.com
 DTC Industrial Sales Ltd.
Scarborough, Ontario
Brad Collins
416-321-0990
brad@dtcindustrial.com
 Fastening House Inc.
Mississauga, Ontario
Pat DeYoung
 416-798-4881
deyoung@fasteninghouse.com
 Ganco Industrial Supply
Port Hope, Ontario
Murray Daniels
 905-885-6315
ganco@universalgrp.ca
 Hansler Smith Limited
Brockville, Ontario
Larry Murray
 613-342-4408
lmurray@hansler.com
 Hill Plumbing, Heating & Electrical Supplies

RichmondHill , Ontario

Mel Bernard

905-883-0633
pete@hillsupplies.com
 Intercity Industrial Supply Ltd.
Thunder Bay ,Ontario
Saverio  Chimenti
807-345-2324
saverio.c@intercityindustrial.com
 Interline
Scarborough ,Ontario
Jimmy  Manna
416-754-2211
jimmy@interlinehardware.com
 Levac Supply Limited
Kingston , Ontario
Silvano Toffolon
 613-546-6663
silvano@levacsupply.com
 National Hose
Scarborough, Ontario
Roy  Moolchan
416-298-0494
roy@nationalhose.ca
Nitro Industrial
Concord  , Ontario
David  Sokoloff
905-760-1711
sokoloffdavid@yahoo.ca
O.S.I. (Industrial Sales)
Trenton , Ontario
Harold Peters
613-394-1685
hpeters@osiindustrialsales.ca
Ontario Bearings & Ind. Supplies
Woodbridge  , Ontario
Mario  Polococchio
905-856-7488
sales@ontariobearings.com
Ottawa Fastener Supply Ltd.
Nepean , Ontario
Mike Roy
613-828-5311
sales@ottawafastenersupply.com
R.E. Skyvington & Associates
Mississauga  , Ontario
Ray  Skyvington
905-567-4556
skyvington@rogers.com
Rotblott Discount Warehouse Inc
Toronto  , Ontario
Andrew  Rotblott
416-703-0456
andrew@rotblotts.com
Royal City Fasteners & Industrial Supply
Guelph  , Ontario
Paul  Leidy
 519-341-0437
pkleidy@hotmail.com
SB SIMPSON
Oshawa  , Ontario
Tim  Ryan
905-723-1151
tryan@sbsimpson.com
Oshawa Bearings  Whitby  , Ontario  Barry  Wood  905-579-2071  barryw@oshawabearing.com
Golf LogoGolf Logo